Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
(untitled)
27 mars 2007

Where I End And You Begin...

(...The Sky Is Falling In)

There's a gap in between
There's a gap where we meet
Where i end and you begin

And i'm sorry for us
The dinosaurs roam the earth
The sky turns green
Where i end and you begin

I am up in the clouds
I am up in the clouds
And i can't and i can't come down

I can watch but not take part
Where i end and where you start
Where you, you left me alone
You left me alone

X' will mark the place
Like parting the waves
Like a house falling in the sea

I will eat you all alive
I will eat you all alive
I will eat you all alive
I will eat you all alive

There'll be no more lies
There'll be no more lies
There'll be no more lies
There'll be no more lies

Where I End And You Begin (The Sky Is Falling In) - Radiohead (Hail To The Thief - 2003)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
J'adore celle là.
(untitled)
Publicité
Archives
Publicité